David Roemer | October 25, 2016

“I just experienced some incredible customer service from TXOD, in particular from David. His customer service, experience, and professionalism was exceptional. I highly recommend TXOD, and will absolutely use their services if the need arises again. Thank you.”

Marvin Carr via Website | October 12, 2015

“Called on October 1st for a service call. David was the tech. that came out. He replaced both spring on over head garage door. These springs were installed by Overhead Door and lasted for 13 years. Service was great! David was quick and very friendly. Great customer service!!”

Amarr Reviews

Heather Sealey via Facebook | April 9, 2015

“We had a garage door disaster and TOD came within hours and installed a new door to perfection. Great serviceman too. I highly recommend!”

Mark Fleming via Facebook | April 7, 2015

“Today 4/7 I had David Sutton come to my house to fix my garage door. He was right on time and was very pleasant. When he told me what it would cost to fix my door I was floored at how reasonable it was. You have a customer for life if all of your employees are as outstanding as David!!! Great job you guys and keep up the honest way of operating….. It is very refreshing to know there are still great companies out there who know how to take care of their customers!!!”

Don Kennedy via Facebook | December 2, 2014

“On Tuesday 12-1-14 about 11am, I went by the Burleson store told them of my garage door problem. They said David would call between 3-5 he called about 3:15 said he would be there about 3:45 and about 3:42 he drive in my drive way. I showed him the door and he immediately identified the problem went to work at 4:15. He was finished I paid him. All was happy.”

Nicky Bishop via Google | July 2015

“I just had David come out from Texas Overhead Door. What a great technician he is, he was very informative on everything he was doing, a very nice guy and very professional. I would recommend Texas Overhead Door to anyone who wants their garage door repaired…”

Josh Fortney | November 2014

“Quick diagnosis of the problem and quick to schedule the repair. When he got here he was professional and informative. I’m surprised they got to me so quickly, but thankful for their quick work!”

Sandy Bouldin via Facebook | May 9, 2015

“We are very pleased with the conversion and the door looks wonderful. Collin Crane was punctual, polite and professional. More servicemen could learn from him.”

Candace Luce via Facebook | May 22, 2015

“I have known these people for a very long time and they take pride in the employees and customers… professionalism, friendly, honest, prompt… they just treat you like family… love you guys. Thanks.”

Jeff 3-16-2015

“Thank you so much for your speedy and excellent service!
David was awesome!
We will recommend y’all to everyone.
Thanks again to all at Texas Overhead Door.”

George H. Fort Worth 2-25-2015

This letter is to commend your technician, Mr. Collin Crane, who did an absolutely superb job of repairing my garage door (broken spring), and making adjustments and lubricating both of my garage doors all inside of an hour.

He exhibited the marks of a true professional whose service was prompt, efficient, thoroughly knowledgeable, and courteous. I could not be more thrilled with how quickly he performed the work, and the very reasonable charge.

If I ever need garage door repair in the future (and eventually I very likely will). I’ll come to Texas Overhead Door in Burleson, and hope Mr. Crane is available. No need for me to consider going anywhere else. Keep up the good service.

My Regards, George H

Melissa G. Hurst, Texas 7-14-2014

Two Thumbs Up

This little guy gave us a review. What an advertiser, don’t you think?

Garage Door Repair-The Best

I’m happy!

Very Satisfied Customers:

Our door was noisy and needed work after it slipped off the tracks once before. We had another company come a few days prior and we felt like they were trying to take advantage of us. They made us feel like we needed to replace almost everything or else it just wouldn’t be right. We called Texas Overhead Door and the service man came quickly and was friendly, fast, knowledgeable, and thorough. He found what needed to be replaced and did it quickly. We feel Texas Overhead Door is an honest company that doesn’t want you to spend extra money to replace parts that don’t need to be replaced. This is where many companies make their money. We highly recommend to anyone. Our son is spreading the word as well!


Jay M. Burleson, Texas 4-25-2014

It is very uncommon to find a company that still takes pride in their work and goes above and beyond to take care of their customers. Your technician, Collin is a true professional and because of him, Texas Overhead Door has earned all of my future business and referrals. Thanks again!

Garage Door Testimonial – Jim V. Fort Worth, TX

An Honest Garage Door Replacement Testimonial

Professional and caring service Overall I have had a pretty positive experience with Texas Overhead Door’s and the service they provided. They came and corrected the door without replacement, and relieved the issue in an efficient and speedy manner. The young man who came out was very knowledgeable, sighted the issue right away and worked to correct it as quickly and professionally as he could. I would recommend this service to anybody else in the area or state looking for garage door replacement or servicing, these guys saved me some hassle and I appreciate the work they have done.

Clyde W. Fort Worth, Texas 4-10-2014 per Customer Lobby

He knew what he was doing.  Texas Overhead Door came out to service my garage door. It lasted for a while, but then I started to have to same problems. He came out again, brought a new door, and replaced the whole system. He was really good, really fast, and he knew what he was doing.

Garage Door Testimonial – Jen T. Fort Worth, TX

A Real Garage Door Replacement Testimonial:

Texas Overhead Door has always been good. They came in the first time and fixed our old garage door and then that broke from the storm so they came in and replaced it. We’ve just been happy with the work they’ve done. They do good work and they do follow ups. They call to see how the door is working. I don’t know any businesses that do that but they did which is great.

Carol T. Grand Prairie, Texas 4-17-2014 per Customer Lobby

It was excellent! I had no problems.  Texas Overhead Door was great! I had to get my garage door replaced so on a friend’s recommendation I called them and they were able to provide me with an estimate over the phone. The estimate was fine. They actually came out a day early which was perfect because an ice storm arrived the next day. The technician who came out was prompt, did the work properly, cleaned everything up and finished it. It was done completely to my satisfaction.

Clayton B. Joshua, Texas 2-21-2014 per Customer Lobby

Very satisfied I’m glad I hired Texas Overhead Door. I’ve used them a couple of times to have my old garage door repaired and then I ended up just having them install a new one for me. It runs perfectly! They were very responsive and able to schedule me in very easily. I thought the prices were very fair and I was happy with the service from beginning to end. I’d definitely recommend them.

Brian W. Fort Worth, Texas 3-31-2014 per Customer Lobby

Did what they claimed!  I’ve already recommended Texas Overhead Door to others! It was my first time using them. They had sent a value pack of coupons in the mail at my office. I had shopped around and looked at all the experiences and comments from other customers, what their rating was at the Better Business Bureau and comments there. I called around and they were priced right around the same. It seemed okay so I made the decision go with them.  When the gentleman came, he knew exactly what was wrong just by looking at it: he opened and closed it a few times and said this is what you need, made suggestions, and it’s been great ever since. He was nice and professional and treated me like I was his best friend.   

Scott F. Burleson, Texas 4-2-2014 per Customer Lobby

Did what they said they were going to do. 

I called Texas Overhead Door and told them I had a broken spring. The guy came out that day and knew exactly what I needed. It cost what they said it.

Sally S. Cleburne, Texas 4-2-2014 per Customer Lobby

A good job.   Texas Overhead Door came once to do a repair, and they did a good job

Garage Door Testimonial – Jim P. Arlington, TX

A Real Texas Overhead Door Testimonial

This is the company to call! Texas Overhead Door repaired a broken spring on my garage door. They were very professional and responsive. When they came out they had all of the parts that they needed to get the job done that same day. Everything was cleaned up very nicely and they explained everything. I appreciated that they left me some lubrication for the door that was not even a part of the job and do not charge me for it. My garage door is operating perfectly. If you have an issue with your garage door, this is the company to call!

Garage Door Testimonial – Sarah B. Burleson, TX

A Real Garage Door Customer Testimonial

I want to thank you for going well above expectations to help me resolve our problems. It was eye-opening to see 2 extremes when working with your company & working with our security company. Thank you for being willing to do whatever it took to help!! Also, I want to tell you how friendly, knowledgeable and helpful Craig was during both the estimate process and the installation. We are very happy with our new door, opener, and most of all the outstanding customer service we received from your company.

Ray Y. Burleson, Texas April 2014 per Phone Call

“I just wanted to call and brag on your technician, David. He really did a great job in helping me with a garage door problem. I’m very impressed with him and your company. Just wanted you to know.”

Amy in Burleson, Texas per letter

I called 3 different garage door service companies to get an estimate on each. The first to arrive was a representative from a “specialist” in the DFW area. His attitude and demeanor was not friendly and e seemed put out just being in my garage. He provided me with an estimate and I told him I wanted to check with a couple of other companies. He stated with a frustrated and rude tone, “Let me call my boss to let him know why I am leaving here empty handed.” THEN… at 7:00pm I received a call from Texas Overhead Door stating David was on his way. David showed up with a smile on this face and was HAPPY to be there at this late hour… in the COLD to help me. He provided the quote, walked me through the repairs and as he did them he told me what I needed to do down the road if I experienced the same problem. He even repaired my door opener controller instead of trying to get me to spend $70 on a new one!!! David was kind, pleasant and finished the job in well under an hour. Thank you Texas Overhead Door and THANK YOU DAVID!! I hope this email gets to his boss. You guys are the BEST and I will NEVER use anyone else on my mom’s garage, my rental property, or primary residence. I plan to tell EVERYONE what an outstanding experience I had.

Matt Arlington, Texas per letter

I wanted to thank your company for an excellent customer service experience recently with regard to servicing our garage door. A neighbor referred us to you after our garage door would stop in middle of opening. We had a great experience with your company, even though the issue was not fixed the first time; we were impressed that everyone on your staff was friendly, responsive and committed to getting the job done right. I wanted to thank you all for the professionalism and commitment to service; as this is lacking in most service businesses these days. We will certainly recommend your company in the future.

Tricia per email

Just wanted to drop a note and let you know the man that came and fixed our garage door today was friendly and professional! Thanks for great service! Sound like a wonderful company and we will definitely call you again.

Vic & Monica per letter

We had a major garage door spring failure on a Friday night, called your company and reached the answering service. A technician contacted us that evening and he explained several options, including coming out that night, after hours, to fix our garage door. He was prompt, professional, courteous and very helpful. We appreciate the quick response to our needs. Consider us customers for a good long while.

Richard per email

I expected the typical “bait & switch” where you advertise one price then when the worker shows up you sell something else. However it was quite the opposite, what I did get was an OUTSTANDING technician named Caleb who showed up promptly, with all required equipment, the correct parts and an EXTREMEMLY polite & PROFESSIONAL ATTITUDE. He worked non-stop in the extreme heat of a closed garage, until the job was finished and did a functional check, explained all the details of what he did, and answered ALL questions I had. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone and if I require any additional assistance in the future with my garage door, I will not waste time shopping elsewhere. Thank you very much!

Buddy per letter

Your technicians were very courteous, prompt, efficient and professional in their project to solved my problem. They repaired, lubed and serviced all of the needs of the door. No one can ask for more than that! I thank your technicians for a job well done. Thank you very much.

Marifei, per letter

I called your company today because my garage door was broken again just 2 days after another company had come out to my house. That other company even refused to send a technician out because it was a weekend. I would like to thank all the staff for the courteous, professional and prompt service. The person who answered my phone call listened to what was the problem with my garage door and sent the technician out the same day—he arrived within an hour! I will definitely tell my family, friends, co-workers, everyone I know about the great service I received from your company. Very satisfied customer, Marifei

The Coppolettas per email

Just a note to say THANK YOU for the pleasant and knowledgeable man who fixed our garage door yesterday. He was so nice and so patient. So happy we called Texas Overhead Door. Thanks again.

Mickey, Fort Worth Texas per letter

Today made the third time I have used you since we built our house in 1998. I always keep coming back to you for my garage door needs because your technicians are always honest, they always try to do the best thing for the customer to save the most money, they do quality work. Thank you so much for being an honest, customer friendly company that is hard to find these days. Thanks again.

David Godley

“The price we were quoted was the price we were charged. Thank you for your prompt service and professionalism.”


David repaired our garage door after it was caught on the cargo door of our SUV. Another emergency handled with professional efficiency. Thank you & your staff for yet another rescue!

Texas Overhead Door Partners

Texas Overhead Door Partners